Is it possible to continue using the “old” FreeConference.com?

If you have an “old” FreeConference.com account and would like to continue using it you have two options.

The first, is to simply sign in using the same username and password – unless you’ve converted your account to the new FreeConference.com you will be logged in to the old product.

The second is for those users who have converted to the new FreeConference.com, or had a private beta account – simply go to the “Settings” page, head to “Leave the new FreeConference.com” and select “Opt-out”. Doing this will return you to the old FreeConference.com product.

Don’t have an account yet? Sign Up FREE

Fields marked with an * are required

Already have an account? Login here