What are toll-free dial-ins?

A toll-free telephone number or freephone number is a telephone number that is billed for all arriving calls instead of incurring charges to the originating telephone subscriber. For the calling party, a call to a toll-free number from a landline is free of charge.… Read more →

Does FreeConference offer toll-free (800) dial-in numbers?

Yes, we offer toll-free 800 dial-in numbers in the United States, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Singapore and Australia as a premium service.

The Value of Free (Toll-Free, that is)

Toll-free numbers are a concrete service that displays professionalism. All toll-free numbers on FreeConference use Brand-Free Greetings, which mean that your participants and colleagues will never hear a standard greeting that references us. Your conference is your own, and the Welcome Greeting should reflect that.

Toll-free numbers also simplify connecting to your call. Not to mention that it’s free for your participants to connect to your call (no doubt your participants will appreciate that).

Lastly, using a toll-free number will give you the peace of mind of a truly premium quality dial-in. In general, toll-free numbers experience far fewer dropped calls, and experience less feedback noise on the line.

Toll-free dial-ins are available with all paid plans. You have the freedom to cancel anytime. There is no commitment and no long-term contracts.

Our plans are listed below.… Read more →

Does FreeConference provide local numbers options?

FreeConference offers a variety of dial-in numbers in cities across North America and around the world. 15+ free dial-ins are included in the FREE plan.

Additional premium local and international dial-ins, including toll-free, are available with our premium plan upgrades. A full breakdown of the dial-ins are listed below and on our dial-in rates page.

Read more →

Can I use FreeConference Internationally?

FreeConference.com offers dial-in numbers in countries around the world, including free numbers in: Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, South Korea, and Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.… Read more →